MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Siete Live

  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$

Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$

Laredo, TX
Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$   Live @ Siete Banderas!!!
Sat, Apr 2 2016 9:30 PM Sun, Apr 3 2016 2:00 AM

Arnold Villamera

Arnold Villamera

Laredo, TX
Arnold Villamera live at Siete Banderas!
Sat, Mar 26 2016 10:00 PM Sun, Mar 27 2016 1:30 AM

PLAY Live at Siete Banderas!

PLAY Live at Siete Banderas!

Laredo, TX
PLAY live at Siete Banderas!
Fri, Mar 18 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Mar 19 2016 1:30 AM

Carlos Canseco

Carlos Canseco

Laredo, TX
Carlos Canseco live at Siete Banderas!
Saturday, March 12 2016 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Bucket of Six

Bucket of Six

Laredo, TX
Bucket of Six live at Siete Banderas!
Sat, Mar 5 2016 9:30 PM Sun, Mar 6 2016 12:30 AM

Arnold Villamera

Arnold Villamera

Laredo, TX
Arnold Villamera live at Siete Banderas!
Fri, Mar 4 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Mar 5 2016 1:30 AM

Little Sister

Little Sister

Laredo, TX
Little Sister live @ Siete Banderas!
Fri, Feb 26 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Feb 27 2016 2:00 AM

Beto & The Fairlanes

Beto & The Fairlanes

Laredo, TX
Beto & The Fairlanes Live at Siete Banderas!
Saturday, February 20 2016 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Arnold Villamera

Arnold Villamera

Laredo, TX
Arnold Villamera Live at Siete Banderas!
Fri, Feb 19 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Feb 20 2016 1:30 AM

Carlos Canseco Live @ Siete Banderas!

Carlos Canseco Live @ Siete Banderas!

Laredo, TX
Come hear Carlos' beautiful voice in the dining room at Siete Banderas!
Saturday, February 13 2016 8:30 PM 10:30 PM
  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31