MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Siete Live

There are no upcoming events.

  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

New Year's Eve with Clarissa Serna

New Year's Eve with Clarissa Serna

Laredo, TX
Join us for the one of a kind New Year's Eve Celebration!Enjoy The Voice team Shakira former contestant Clarissa Serna, PUSH and DJ WACKO and receive 2018 at the right place! Admission pricing:Dinner Package $75 + Tax + Gratuity Per PersonIncludes: 4 Course Dinner, Champagne Toast and Show. Gen...
Sun, Dec 31 2017 8:00 PM Mon, Jan 1 2018 2:00 AM

An Evening With Chris Perez

An Evening With Chris Perez

Laredo, TX
Performing live in Laredo and at Siete Banderas, an intimate evening with Chris Perez! Friday December 29th, 2017$20 Pre-sale and $25 at the door Showtime at 10 pm
Fri, Dec 29 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 30 2017 1:30 AM

San Antonio Lights, A Rock Tribute!

San Antonio Lights, A Rock Tribute!

Laredo, TX
Come out Friday, June 26th for San Antonio's greatest Rock Tribute band! Check out their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SA-Lights-152787961427425/?ref=hlhl Only $5 cover! (pre sale online & at the door)  Tickets available online at: https://sietelive.ticketleap.com
Fri, May 26 2017 9:00 PM Sat, May 27 2017 1:00 AM

Siete Banderas New Years Celebration

Siete Banderas New Years Celebration

Laredo, TX
Celebrate the New Year with us! Please see our Facebook page for details of the dinner and celebration and/or call 956-796-0210 for details!
Sat, Dec 31 2016 7:00 PM Sun, Jan 1 2017 2:00 AM

Inspector & Santo Vicio

Inspector & Santo Vicio

Laredo, TX
Inspector and Santo Vicio @ Siete Banderas - Nov 04, 2016 w/ More information coming soon.G.A. $20  VIP $35
Fri, Dec 9 2016 9:30 PM Sat, Dec 10 2016 1:00 AM

Elefante Live @ Siete Banderas!

Elefante Live @ Siete Banderas!

Laredo, TX
Come enjoy!
Fri, Nov 18 2016 9:30 PM Sat, Nov 19 2016 1:30 AM

Sunny & The Sunliners Live @ Siete Banderas!

Sunny & The Sunliners Live @ Siete Banderas!

Laredo, TX
Come enjoy them live!
Saturday, September 10 2016 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Grupo Fantasma Live @ Siete Banderas!

Grupo Fantasma Live @ Siete Banderas!

Laredo, TX
Grupo Fantasma Live at Siete Banderas! Along with Toloache and Santo Vicio!
Fri, Aug 26 2016 9:30 PM Sat, Aug 27 2016 2:00 AM

Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$

Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$

Laredo, TX
Blind Owls, Hydra Melody + The Bill$   Live @ Siete Banderas!!!
Sat, Apr 2 2016 9:30 PM Sun, Apr 3 2016 2:00 AM

Arnold Villamera

Arnold Villamera

Laredo, TX
Arnold Villamera live at Siete Banderas!
Sat, Mar 26 2016 10:00 PM Sun, Mar 27 2016 1:30 AM
  January 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31